White nationalist assaulted and almost robbed and killed , cops do nothing

youtu.be/8Yo0xya4RTw

Old video from after Richard Spencers University of Florida event .

Someone who seems to be a white nationalist leaves the event and is aggressively stalked and assaulted by a mob of dozens of liberals.
At one point a black guy hits him in the face with an open fist. Police Watch and do nothing.

Then a jewess tries to swipe his wallet (with many cameras filming it) and then a black falsifies to police that the white nationalist has a weapon, putting the white guys life in extreme danger

Attached: 72560D34-C76F-496A-B2C5-D4403DC89A57.png (1334x750, 1.65M)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/UZK_999sTgU
twitter.com/RedNationRising/status/1051594212037316609?s=09
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Terrorism works and police are the only thing standing between us and the antifa/blm

I've been paying attention to these since mid 2015 and the cops NEVER do anything. If you see them in the video they're always standing around watching it go down. They never lift a finger.

False, they often jump in to help antifa.

Or they'll just do what they did in Charlottesville and actively funnel you into the antifa mob, and laugh while they do it.

Cops are ZOG's enforcement arm. Of course they're not going to do anything to stop it.

Cops have no responsibility to protect anybody. They swear fealty to Judaism and will die in the line of duty for it. They are not your friends. It's just as well though, a society of weak faggots was born from the assumption that a guardian angel is only a phone call away. Be your own man and be always able to defend yourself when necessary. Never assume you'll be helped.

This.

nigger it's a 3 minute webm you don't even have to re-encode it

Attached: Protestors Follow Richard Spencer Supporter-8Yo0xya4RTw.webm (640x360, 13.19M)