Fbi user

I dont know how much time you guys have. Something is going on related to Iran. I dont know what is being planned. One of my longtime close friends who was a field agent with me years ago reached out to me to get food then take family to our cabin. He is now the sectional chief of one of eastern regions.

I am just a field agent. I dont know if a 9/11 2.0 coverup is being planned within the FBI. He wouldnt tell me any details just said to skip town then head straight to our cabin where we used to hunt back in the day. He said he couldnt tell me any details because it would put my life in danger. So here I am telling you guys because I know most of you are good people.

I dont know what is about to happen. Im guessing it has something to do with the upcoming Iran war though.

Attached: fbi.webm (608x1080, 9.47M)

Other urls found in this thread:

newsweek.com/notre-dame-fire-aqsa-mosque-1397259
youtube.com/watch?v=PPzIWsdnj0w
ilovekent.net/2019/01/06/huge-windstorm-knocks-out-power-to-thousands-early-sunday/
google.com/maps/place/Dollar Tree/@47.3565393,-122.1151944,18z/data=!4m5!3m4!1s0x54905fa111900879:0xcf341ace22865df5!8m2!3d47.3565238!4d-122.1154859
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

yeah well, good news, hopefully an EMP will happen, globally

I need moar user

That is some weird video…

however video is out of sync, at 0:29 is the actual beginning, when it all goes to black. living on the cape I've seen this numerous times, what you are seeing is a bight time missile launch, with a low ceiling of cloud c over, and the video is widely out of sync for dramatic effect..
OP is playing games

night time

Not your blog.
If you don't understand the history of Israel forcing America into their war agenda and it being sold to US presidents towards the end of their term, enticing them with the prospect of tradition reelecting a sitting president during wartime, you're a fucking moron.

Q larp level bullshit anons.
Shilver me timbers ANONS it's the FBI