Sikh girl who wore religious knife to class caused parents to take their children out of school

A Sikh girl who brought a religious knife into class caused parents to boycott her primary school over safety concerns.

The schoolgirl brought a kirpan, a small blunt sword or dagger worn by Sikhs as a mark of their faith, into the school earlier this month.

telegraph.co.uk/news/2019/05/21/sikh-girl-brings-religious-knife-class-sparking-police-investigation/

Attached: knife.png (639x398, 567.51K)

Other urls found in this thread:

indiachan.com/pol/res/7519.htm
indiachan.com/pol/res/7519.html#7579
en.m.wikipedia.org/wiki/Air_India_Flight_182
twitter.com/AnonBabble

They should have trained their children in gun safety and had them carry guns into the school. This sets a precedent that the school allowed deadly weapons on students.

Ive been telling people for fifteen years about this, that these shitskins get special treatment and are allowed to carry a knife in public witgout fear of prosecution whereas any other Brit would get arrested and serve jail time, but nobody ever gave a shit when I talked of it, the Brit public are cucked sheeple.

That knife pic is bs most carry bigger ones than that

user, 5000 years of jewish crimes against humanity, billions of innocents dead, nation after nation crumbling to dust, total annihilation of all racial lines and defenses, the natural ecosystem raped to death, any form of civil standard or moral norm corrupted, 7.5 billion human beings enslaved in endless ways…NOBODY CARES!

Maybe you should.

Girls should be allowed to carry weapons around, how else do they protect themselves from someone physically larger and stronger like a man?