Son accused of killing mom says he was possessed by ‘demons and Hitler,’ authorities say

"An Indiana man arrested Wednesday reportedly told police to “put him down” after he killed his mother, claiming he was possessed by “demons and Hitler,” authorities said.

Jason A. Steiss, 34, was charged with felony aggravated battery in the death of his mother, Joy Steiss, Fort Wayne police said.

"I murdered my mother,” Steiss told police, according to an affidavit obtained by WANE-TV. "I am a bad person. Kill me. I need to be put down so I don't hurt anyone else."

foxnews.com/us/son-accused-of-killing-mom-says-he-was-possessed-by-demons-and-hitler-authorities-say

Attached: jason-steiss.jpg (1862x1048, 90.71K)

Attached: acab.jpg (555x416, 74.46K)

Nice excuse
He can do that himself

(((Steiss)))

Schizophrenia, sounds like. But I'm no doctor.

it was worth it

Attached: PicsArt_10-26-11.10.22.jpg (1963x2269, 236.04K)

Perhaps, but not necessarily.

All too often, perpetrators will say nonsense like this, sometimes trying to 'pretend to be crazy' (because they're uneducated about organic psychiatric disorders)

Then again, it's possible that he could very well be legitimately suffering from dissociation. Only a thorough evaluation will answer the question.

I would be remiss if I failed to mention that inherently, ALL RELIGIONS MEET THE CLINICAL DEFINITION OF SCHIZOPHRENIA…..

the belief that your life is 'under the hidden control of an external force' is schizophrenia. That would describe the belief in 'god'.

When we hear about somebody who claims they have 'become possessed by evil spirits', or 'hitler', etc., we consider that person to be 'insane'….

But when someone says they have been possessed by the 'spirit of 'jesus', or that 'god speaks to them', we consider him to be a 'god person'…..

1 down, 7.6 billion to go

Attached: PicsArt_10-26-11.14.32.jpg (625x720, 43.95K)

JUST A COINCIDENCE GOYIM!

his mother was a fucking bitch

job well done