That zoomer who LARPs as a Catholic Monarchist crusader after playing hours of CK2

Attached: zoomer.png (259x195, 6.75K)

How did you fit every trad cat on the planet into one post?

mreow

I started playing CK2 years after me begoming.

Rawr XD

Don't you lie to me, tigga.

This thread was mad by a mod to feign catholic hate dont fall for it

Are all mods cunts on this board or what?

Pretty much

Daily reminder that 95% of traditionalist Catholics and therefore 95% of this board are larpers

I play CK2 but it didn't convert me to Christianity or make me monarchist, that happened independently in sort of a weird way. It's good to have a few games where religion is treated seriously though.

I'm not a Catholic btw. I go to an Orthodox church, in the process of converting.

If you believe you're above the rules, all mods everywhere are cunts. It's like ass-raping tiggers who get all surprised when they get arrested for ass-raping and blame the cops.

You mean not being catholic or orthodox? The rules only applied to non cathodox?

I really dislike this characterization of the mods as Cathodox, they're Latins and if you go far enough in Orthodox arguments against them they will step on you too, it just happens less as there's less to disagree about

So you admit their rules are enforced based on agreement

I never played ck2

Attached: 1524812190197.jpg (1000x1444, 128.14K)

eh, I played CK2 since it came out and it never really drew me into the Catholic faith at all. was a Calvinist until 2016…

A total lack of Catholic flavour events would do that. Idiots at paradox, who will probably expand into Japan rather than give me some more Catholic events.

this board is run by protestant shitters, who inherently hate catholicism. if it were catholic friendly, it would be catholic only

Attached: 1531712508181.jpg (687x472, 37.33K)

you're a bunch of heretics who give heretical advice, so yes. this board is mostly catholic and orthodox anyway