Christian /Relationship/ General

A thread for Christians of every denomination also for non-Christians who seek help.

Single eh? you must probably improve yourself first before you seek for life partner.

Baptists: youtube.com/watch?v=JRqMG0W37-Q

Catholics youtube.com/watch?v=BbhDCmzX4mw

By C.S Lewis: youtube.com/watch?v=7AXi4-_HPRk&list=PL5I_DVzcDG5jWpIy2j23Qnc03YsbJnIsH

The Necessity of Chivalry: youtube.com/watch?v=GBT9LasyC3E

Focus on the Family broadcast: focusonthefamily.com/media/daily-broadcast

“Let food be thy medicine and medicine be thy food.”
? Hippocrates

Resources for Ketogenic diet:

Dr. Eric Berg: youtube.com/user/drericberg123 (best source if you're an absolute beginner)

The Ketogenic bible: b-ok.cc/book/2823443/e965b0 (a must read before you start your diet)

Your brain on ketosis: healthline.com/nutrition/low-carb-ketogenic-diet-brain

–Fasting–
Suffering from loss of focus or feeling tempted to sin? Try fasting!
Fasting is proven to be beneficial, don't starve yourself but do the right type of fasting.
Difference between Fasting and Starving: youtube.com/watch?v=bPAm66TbPcY

Howbeit this kind goeth not out but by prayer and fasting. (Matthew 17:21 KJV)

(IMPORTANT: Please don't reduce protein and fat intake, you don't want to lose your muscles)

If you're new to philosophy try this: khanacademy.org/partner-content/wi-phi

(Basic) Theology: youtube.com/channel/UCrI5U0R293u9uveijefKyAA

The Meaning of Marriage: b-ok.cc/book/1259768/79049c

Can't cook? Learn to cook from based Chef John, he's p funny too!
youtube.com/user/foodwishes

Guitar: youtube.com/user/JustinSandercoe

Piano: youtube.com/user/PianoLessonsForKids

Music: khanacademy.org/humanities/music

Art: khanacademy.org/humanities

Bad at being social? Try reading "How to win friends and influence people" (be careful! might make you look autist)

Essential readings:
Bible
The Pilgrims Progress
Plato- Republic
Confessions by Blessed Augustine
All of the Dostoevsky works