I'm new to Christianity, but I'm really interested into it. For me...

I'm new to Christianity, but I'm really interested into it. For me, Christianity is the only Religion that could be real. Can anybody tell me the differences between Catholism, Orthodoxism, and Protestantism? And if so all the Protestant groups like for example Baptism. It would be great if you tell me these things, because I really want to know. I only have like 3 Christian friends, and they don't know anything about their religion. I think they don't even really believe in it.

Pic unrelated

Attached: 67fe0b5e55a62ce3aef8ec3612f4332e624b243d34721936088556c7686d4037.jpg (400x369, 22.75K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtu.be/UA8_fqUZLEU
youtube.com/playlist?list=PLbDsxw-e0m3mIkapUEZ_-5BEOr19F4t73
youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKXGJjRU-bTV8i7pQ700Z4Jkw0WN1djiO
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

Attached: modernity in brief.jpg (981x1545, 125.71K)

Retarded hegelian trash

My brother, this video might help you, just read the Bible and never follow the fallible words of men.

youtu.be/UA8_fqUZLEU

Attached: 1550684932259.png (822x802, 680.45K)

Thank you

This will give you a pretty good rundown of Orthodoxy and how it compares to the others:
youtube.com/playlist?list=PLbDsxw-e0m3mIkapUEZ_-5BEOr19F4t73

Thank you

I'm biased Catholic so obviously you know which way I'm going to lean if i explain it to you. Instead. I implore you to check out the 3 "general" threads in regards to Catholicism, Orthodoxy, and Protestant (Baptist or Lutheran)

One thing I will say is Becareful reading the KJV by yourself. Many people have read it and have come to false personal interpretations of the Christian faith. For the love of God and all that is holy, stay far far away from gnostics and gnosticism. I've been down that rabbit hole and trust me, it is nothing but angst, pain, and suffering.

Attached: 43064230_249986579024098_37599236016851492_n.jpg (480x480, 20.6K)

Ok Thank you