Baha'i Here

Can you educate me more about your religion? I am studying the prophet Jesus. :)

Attached: progressive revelation.jpg (640x407, 59.05K)

Christians believe that there is absolutely no salvation outside of Christ for one
Jesus answered, "I am the way and the truth and the life. No one comes to the Father except through me.
John 14:6

1. Read the Bible
2. Ask more specific question

Jesus wasn't just a prophet, He is God. The idea that all religions worship the same God, but just by different names is one of the most deceptive lies Satan has ever created. Were this lie true, then Muslims and Jews would believe Jesus is God, since God as Christians know Him is a Holy Trinity (father, son, holy spirit). Instead, Muslims and Jews don't view Jesus as divine, and quite a few of them hate Him. Read your Bible, starting with the new testament, and open your heart to Jesus.

Don't use the Star of David to represent the Old Covenant and the Israelites

I have tremendous respect for Bahais, though a Christian myself. To think of what Iran could have been if their influence over it strengthened unabated… I recall having read that Bahais controlled most Iranian institutions and constituted the nation's financial elite at the time of the revolution.

Your moral philosophy is probably the closest to Christianity there is among all world religions. It is nearly identical if one examines it.

Don't reduce Jesus to a mere prophet. Jesus is not just a prophet, He is the only son of God, Jesus is God.

To expand more into this one,
In Acts 7:42-43

During the times of Soloman, while he had great wisdom from The Lord, he was lead astray by his lust having hundreds of wives and concubines. They came from many nations, and seduced Him into sacrificing to their idols. Eventually he started to adopt the star of Rephan. I can't find the OT (Old Testament) verse on it, I'll look for it later, hopefully by the end of today.

No.