Andew McGovern being reserched by psychologist

I am a Psycologist doing a study on internet "trolls"

To Mr Watkins et al, owners and operators of 8ch, I am a psychologist doing a study for the University of Chicago.
My name is Philip Bronsacsberg (PsyD) and I am doing a study of the phenomenon known as
"internet trolls", disturbed individuals who find satisfaction in trying to harm users on the internet.
The anonymity of the internet has given these possibly sociopathic individuals the medium to find their victims who in past times might have been less bright co-workers or family members whom they bullied.
In the past, these individuals were even know to answer personals in the local newspapers to find and harass their victims.

Now I have been asked to do a profile by federal authorities on a very prolific "troll" who has been harassing people on the internet for over 10 years now and may have even led to the suicide of a young man recently whom he pretended to befriend in the guise of a young woman and then revealed his true identity in a most odious way when the young man professed his love for the troll.

Up until recently, this person has frequented this website(8ch.net) and tried to harass your user base.
As I have "lurked"(as i believe is the term used here)on this website for a while, I believe that the managers of this website had to use extraordinary means to control this individual's harm, such as removing name fields, word filtering, IP banning and other measures which impacts on the experience of your user base when they come to 8ch.

This persons name is Andrew McGovern aka Johnny Neptune and is well known to the local authorities in his home state of Georgia
He is a troll of the first magnitude and has caused much harm on the internet, not just 8ch.