Why does everyone stock overflow seem like such douche bags. I am new to C...

why does everyone stock overflow seem like such douche bags. I am new to C. I asked a question about a certain library and they say things like "of course" and "you should know" isn't the point of the website to help others and expand knowledge on topics aka not suck their own dicks? I rather ask questions here then on stock overflow.

Attached: dataset-original.jpg (2996x680, 105.42K)

Other urls found in this thread:

tldp.org/HOWTO/NCURSES-Programming-HOWTO/printw.html#ADDSTRCLASS
stackoverflow.com/questions/2741683/how-to-format-a-function-pointer
catb.org/esr/faqs/smart-questions.html
mywiki.wooledge.org/XyProblem
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Attached: 1522825492002.png (379x378, 124.82K)

what is your question?

We COULD take this opportunity to talk shit about stackoverflow, but before that you should say what your question was, as there's a good chance you were just being an idiot.

I hope you are capable of simple thinking.

SO is the headquarters of programming cancer. if you say anything that sounds remotely academic there they get triggered and start yelling PRAGMATISM! after about 10 years now all you're allowed to do is answer dumbass questions for dumbass platforms on how to get the keystate:

basically, what this user just said.
confess, OP!

this is factually incorrect
perhaps you only browsed shit entry level questions

We have ways to make you talk!
How do You plead?

maybe you have made a really silly question, probably you haven't read enough to even make a question. In that case the joke is on you. You're the douche.

Whoa there. I think that such judgements are unjustified and OP should be given the benefit of doubt until he cares to reveal what his actual question was.

REVEAL THE QUESTION OP

i know i am retarded

Attached: Screenshot from 2018-04-07 16-35-41.png (752x240, 25.32K)

tldp.org/HOWTO/NCURSES-Programming-HOWTO/printw.html#ADDSTRCLASS