Terms that indicate the speaker's opinions on technology can be safely discarded

Attached: Z7HeRxU.png (512x512, 360.9K)

Other urls found in this thread:

encyclopediadramatica.rs/Eternal_September
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Many pieces of software is bloated.
Actually an indication of wisdom.
Agreed, this is just autism.
But we do live in a world of botnets.

As if summoned, someone comes along to prove the point of the thread. Thanks for the object lesson, user!

Attached: 21gr1.gif (260x195, 1.55M)

Fuck off harry poetter

How about a phrase: "I am a full stack engineer".

Opinion discarded.

Wtf does that even mean?

I don't think you know what sarcasm is.

Botnet has a very specific meaning. Sorry but you don't get to appropriate it to describe browser telemetry. If your system isn't connecting to a command and control server to DDoS or spread malware or serve files, then it's not a fucking botnet and you can take your forced meme and shove it.

I never said systemd was good ya dingus, I said that "systemdicks" is twelve-year-old baby talk language from people that can't articulate an actual problem with it without linking to someone else's tired, premade arguments.

Calling something "systemdicks" does fuck all to that persons argument.

Anyone using terms like "systemdicks" generally doesn't have an argument in the first place.

Hackable
*-space (unless you are a Mathfag)
IOT

Attached: amy_topless.jpeg (1296x971, 305.07K)

Prove him wrong, though.

There's no point. It's a bait thread designed to produce flames which means he's not interested in proper discourse.

Someone who can write a server side + db application, and the client side html, css, js too. Some people are so proud of this ability they give themselves that name.

That's a lot of assumption of intent from what basically comes down to a "these terms are stupid and overused" post, user.

If anything this is proof that your opinions can be discarded my dude.