Sleep 9 hours a day

>sleep 9 hours a day
>still tired
>start using ear plugs
>feel refreshed after 7 hours
How do I profit from this? I just gained 2 hours of lifetime

Attached: E2514643DE3843C2AEB83D40FCABB06C.jpg (800x533, 53.5K)

do you live near other normies? could be electrosmog, it alters sleep patterns.
try to go camping and see how you sleep

Take care or you might get an ear infection, bro.

Congrats on realizing the earpill OP. I've been doing this for almost 10 years now, it was a godsend in college.

>electrosmog

HAHAHAHAHAHA what sort of new weakfag cope is this? I swear, faggots nowadays have the most incredible excuses for being weak pussies.

I can't believe almost nobody does this. I think I'm 12 years using plugs now, and the difference is still just as massive. No more micro-wake events from random noises. Even plug type earbuds with a few db of isolation work in a pinch.

seethe kike

take the eyemask pill OP

elaborate

i've been starting to use earplugs a lot more recently

I suggest it to everybody and they usually say the same thing

>uh it's just too uncomfortable

Ok then. Enjoy your wasted miserable sleep

How do you hear your alarm?
Do they not annoy you when your sleeping on your side?

been using the same earplugs for almost a year now. Have used earplugs for 4-5 years, and my ears are still just as good as they were.

not op but i've been waking early ever since i returned from tokyo to the US 3 years ago. Waking up with no alarm is the comfiest feeling in the world, and i get to enjoy it everyday.

>Man breaks in and rapes you

Because you are doing nothing all day. That's why. Go outside and speed walk for like 8 miles or so.

I’ve been using ear plugs to sleep for a good few years now. Too many noisy cunts in and around my house. I would be fucked without ear plugs.

That's fine if he's black, he can rape me all he wants

But user how do u stop hearing your own heartbeat? i try to use them but my heartbeat annoys me