Newbie wallets thread

>time since started
>money you started with (plus extra deposits down the line if they happened)
>plan for the future

I started out 3weeks ago with 1000 euros and made some money with STA and binance futures that got me here.
Other than pic related I have 4ETH in STA and around 500 tether in futures (already paid my collaterals)
My plan is to make as much as possible with meme PnD and high leverage so I can all in in bitcoin by the end of Q3. I’ll still keep around 200 USD in each of those altcoins that could potentially moon because of their potential but my main objective is accumulating BTC before the next bull run.

Attached: 1649B1FF-F750-4C86-9D34-915B7E33527B.png (1125x2436, 712.62K)

>chasing PnD
>high leverage
Kek you will be broke by July
t. in crypto since 2016

I started trading cryto about 2 months ago. I have only been trading pnds and I have made 3k, it is possible

Im just keeping small amounts of my portfolio into those cause I know I could lose them all in a few minutes. The money you see in my portfolio is not going to be moved to anything else if not BTC. In fact of the initial 1000 euros only 50 I used for uniswap and I put them back in as I sold my initial investment plus some more

What was your initial investment user?

NANO and ETH are good holds. ADA is a gamble but high reward. I would increase your NANO stack as it is only 2x from the bottom and still 95% down, and has a legitimate real world use case.

1330 Nano is a healthy amount for a beginner.

newbie thread... has 1,009,063 link... think you are lying user

LINK is retardedly high right now though. It was a good investment at 20 cents but thinking it will go higher is pure hopium. It isn't realistic at this point and stands to crash hard.

Not bad kid. Just trade your ada and eur for FLYD. Trade your nano for chainlink. Sell FLYD after moon for btc eth and link. You’re welcome

Attached: AA822BC8-391B-479C-BBA4-0A342FD30E86.png (1072x936, 555.19K)