Top10 played bread

Post your top10 most played games (time), no cheating

Attached: Top10.png (525x910, 356.81K)

how much dis you spend on paracuck games?
did you managed to get wc?

Attached: 1582920602227.jpg (1024x768, 186K)

What's your GoI name OP, we might have played versus eachother
share war stories from a dead game with me you faggot

Attached: fgsdgs.png (950x973, 370.35K)

Attached: file.png (1190x1170, 611.82K)

>how much
Too much. I used to buy most stuff on sale but I have all gameplay DLCs for eu4, most for ck2 and like half for stellaris and hoi, but Paradox became so jewy that I can't stand them and their games anymore, so guess I learned eventually
>did you wc
No, partially because I'm not that good at abusing mechanics and partially because wcs are generally autistic and you have to play very specific to get them

Dunno if I want to reveal my identity, but I joined around-ish 2014 and was a prominent member of Squirrel Clan and quite active on forums for some time. I'm suprised some people still waste their time on this game.

piratefag here
I never pay for singleplayer games

Attached: Untitled-1.png (1621x747, 1.44M)

I was going to say that you have based taste desu...
but then I saw witcher 3 hours. Yikes much.

t. 30 year old doomer

you were close. I'm 27 and literally want life to end

>another GOIO nigga
what the fuck
>Kenshi
aw yiss, recommend me some mods bruh

it's what took me to finish the game and the dlc's. haven't touched the game ever since.

>aw yiss, recommend me some mods bruh
only reactive world seemed worthwhile to me, game worl can be kinda static

26 soon here and I kinda feel you bro, although due to theurapy, friends and more or less stable job, by God's grace I am getting out of shit mental state. I mean, I'm still a sad loser but at least I don't want to kill myself and can enjoy vidya while I still can.

I lost my job and nothing going well.
If suicide wasn't forbidden by God, I would have killed myself years ago