Skeletons of the world

i wish i could gain muscle it's so hard to eat so much food eating above 2000 calories is so hard...

Attached: caloric american cuisine.jpg (544x540, 22.82K)

weed

Eat granola bars dipped in nutella if you really want to gain

Fucking pathetic. I could eat over 2000 calories in one meal easy and still have room for more. I genuinely dont understand how some of you struggle eating

I feel ya

thing is though, surely if youre just eating sugar and fat you wont gain muscle.....i dont understand bulking apart from the protein

I'm a skinnyfat soiboy, mostly because I'm way too lazy for exercise, but I genuinely don't understand how people can complain that consuming lots of calories is hard. Unironically do GOMAD if it's that hard for you. Easiest thing ever. I could do 5k calories a day easily.

Dude In eating 4800 calories a day because I know how to make good nutritional plans, and also Im a good cook

My excuses
>big family
>poor as fuck
>no kitchen
I don't mind exercising but I get so weak from lack of food

When I was 18 I was 6'3 / 128lbs barely could bench the bar for reps.
Now I'm a 28 (same height) but 230lbs. I didn't go from one day to another.
I started drinking more milk throughout the day for easy calories, you don't even feel them.
You shouldn't increase your calorie intake rapidly because you get fat af or get stomach issues so just increase your food/milk/whatever that has calories intake weekly/monthly and you'll get there.
You cannot really escape falling back if you slack off or something happens - for example I had stomach sickness last year and lost 30lbs in 2 weeks because I had to do a diet that was low cal

hit your macros then dirty bulk

ok nobody cares

one cup of oats
peanut butter
a banana
honey
nuts/seeds
whey protein
milk
some ice cubes
this should ammount to 750-1lt

drink all that every day, while eating your normal meals and you'll gain 10kg in a month

>Just eat lmao