Hey, I'm a freshman in college and my parents are making me major in a subject I can't stand...

Hey, I'm a freshman in college and my parents are making me major in a subject I can't stand. They're going to disown me if I don't major in this. I'll feel so embarrassed going to college on my own when all my friends have a lot of help. What do Zig Forums? Image attached not intentionally related to question.

Attached: 1588347496292.jpg (480x443, 31.55K)

Other urls found in this thread:

mastersportal.com/articles/441/what-can-i-become-if-i-study-a-bachelors-degree-in-asian-studies.html
twitter.com/AnonBabble

you have two options.

1. an hero
2. an hero

How did you get that get?

Get a job to have your own money. You can lie you go to school but by a year you'll be bretty stable.

Or go back home while you can and be a complete shithead to them. They are a bunch of faggots for making you do this. You can get a job in your town or something it would be much easier financially and you'll put your parents in your place. You can also apply for some apprenticeships too.

*Their place

>

Appreciate the help you are receiving. Do it for them. You can switch paths later if you want and they won’t hold it against you. Don’t think of it as wasted time. Have fun while you do it. You will be much happier in the future than if you rebel and have the disappointment from them forever over it. It will be held over your head in arguments forever.

How can you apply yourself fully if you're not doing it for yourself?

What are they making you major in? What do you want to change it to

>pi-pi-pi-piano
>ki-ki-ki-ki-kiss
>to-to-to-to-tongue
and it was a yuri

Attached: 1541273174581.jpg (768x1024, 282.84K)

Mean

Are those really 2 options though?

I don't like those options.

LOL

Those would be arguments I win though, right?

I was thinking about that, but how fast is the traffic on that board?