Mastodon and Career Gays

I've seen the threads before about what freetard social networking is like, but holy shit, I didn't think it was that bad until I saw it with my own eyes.

I'm a musician who's into Zig Forums and since I don't really social media, but I thought maybe I'd give Mastodon a try, if not to share my music and make some like-minded friends.

Mastodon.art seems all ri--
< Microaggressions ("not all men", white/man/cis-splaining, using the wrong pronouns to address someone after being corrected, etc)

Oh. Well that seems oddly out of place for a platform for art. Fuck it, let's hit up Mastodon.social instead. Their rules seem less bizarrely specific.

You'd think gays make up 75% of the population if you didn't visit any place else. Oh nice, a hairy penis in my local feed two minutes in.

Yeah, I'm not touching that piece of shit anymore. I went through more instances, and they all seem to be full of people who think their sexuality is an identity and a career. I see why normies and artists who aren't rabid weeaboo hentai fingerpainters steer clear of this shit.

Is there any freetard networks that aren't insufferable garbage like this? Or does it just come with the territory?

Attached: mastodon-gay.png (333x230 21.34 KB, 31.24K)

Other urls found in this thread:

freespeechextremist.com/main/public
mastodon.sdf.org/about/more
github.com/dzuk-mutant/blockchain/blob/master/list/list.md
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

Go with freespeechextremist.com/main/public or one of the shitposty networks.
What you'll see out there will still mostly be trannies bitching about tranny shit.

I tried it once and I don't remember the sdf one being that gay.
>mastodon.sdf.org/about/more
I dont really see any value in the online "social" network idea though. I don't know or care enough about any of these people to spend time reading their posts about nonsense.

Like all new users you haven't found the history of all this.