Brand Blacklist > Horrible Notebook Laptops Edition

After years of experience, and using thousands of Laptops, I can honestly say, I'm an expert on which Laptops to buy and which are garbage as soon as they left the factory.

Let me list it off for you:
-ASUS
-Dell
-Samsung (Ironically)
-Medion
-EVGA

-HP/CompaQ
-Acer
-Lenovo
-Grundig
-Fujitsu Siemens (discontinued)

I made this because I want your opinion over my opinion, and if you have anything to say to make me change my mind over some of these brands and why. Like maybe some brands got better or worse over the years.

Attached: .jpg (474x355, 7.96K)

Other urls found in this thread:

n3t.host/mumble.html
amazon.com/Samsung-Premium-Notebook-Bluetooth-Windows/dp/B07D2YLL7W/
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

I got a new thinkpad recently. A few driver issues but hardware wise it's pretty nice.

Get rid of any additional software Lenovo put on it, and make sure it's an Intel/Nvidia and not an AMD laptop.

Those are the worst, unless you're running that new Ryzen CPU.

How did you manage to use thousands of laptops over the years? Do you mean fixing them perhanps? I can't make sense out of it otherwise.

If lenovo gets an Intel laptop they will ALWAYS add in (((vPro))) spy shit in it.
You're 100% better off getting and AMD shitbox. Even more so since Ryzen has the PSP built in.

its been said before
n3t.host/mumble.html

It's an analogy, I meant I used so many of them I lost track.

( ° ʖ °) Exactly mate, just testing ya t' see if I'm watched by good people, or morons.

Whats wrong with Acer specifically?

Had 3 of them 15 to 10 years ago.

Every single one died on me after 2 years of use.

They were loud, they heated up fast, the screens always had a short circuit malfunction after 2 hours of use where I had to perform a hard reset. And the final symptom is a permanent black screen, even after plugging it into the TV.

Did it get better, mostly the same, or is it insignificant these days?