Jewsh

When did it go wrong?

Attached: orthodox jewsh.png (400x400 378.33 KB, 25.62K)

Other urls found in this thread:

news.php.net/php.internals/70691
eev.ee/blog/2012/04/09/php-a-fractal-of-bad-design
whydoesitsuck.com/why-does-php-suck/
reddit.com/r/lolphp/
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PHP#Security
eev.
twitter.com/HW_BEAT_THAT/status/1100939220149886976
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Attached: josh inf next.png (657x1024, 447.13K)

add to the list

make sure to donate to my patreon

Attached: josh the tranny mulletman.png (631x470, 173.65K)

Who is this nigger?

I never used PHP, so please tell me, is its badness just a meme or is it really so awful? It is used everywhere on the web, so there must be something it's doing right?

im not a programmer, but I assume it is so hated BECAUSE its used all over the web. So people can see the very worst and most annoying implementations of this language. But I'm not a programmer, so what the hell do I know?

PHP is just retarded because you're wondering to yourself "Why the fuck is it compiled into C code and then compiled into machine code once more?" and shit BREAKING because it wasn't designed to be good and last in the first place. But you can write something relatively fast and it just werks on apache.

His name is in the subject of the thread retard

It's made by Jews.

news.php.net/php.internals/70691
eev.ee/blog/2012/04/09/php-a-fractal-of-bad-design
whydoesitsuck.com/why-does-php-suck/
reddit.com/r/lolphp/
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PHP#Security

He was cute though.

His mom is hot.

It's really that bad. And new versions require rewriting all the code.
If you saw the thread about the user having to "upgrade" 100 PHP websites in one week, now you know why that's so hard.

eev. ee/blog/2012/04/09/php-a-fractal-of-bad-design/
Here's a giant blogpost on why it's bad. Rewriting it every time makes no sense.

m8, have you tried reading the thread before posting?