LynxChan 2.2

For those who don't know, LynxChan is a new chan engine I have been developing for the past 4 years or so.

Today I started 2.2 beta. It's main feature is the comeback of archives. Not only threads can be archived manually, but also limits for replies can be set for threads to be archived automatically after these limits are passed and the thread is pruned.

On a smaller scale and a more technical aspect was the optimization of ram usage. It should have use 80% to 75% less ram. Boot times have been improved too. And the json api have been merged into the form api too, which should make for a more consolidated api.

Attached: logo.png (215x212, 10.65K)

Other urls found in this thread:

futatsu.org
github.com/vichan-devel/vichan
keccak.team/keccak_specs_summary.html
github.com/coruus/keccak-tiny/blob/singlefile/keccak-tiny.c
github.com/BLAKE2/BLAKE2/blob/master/ref/blake2b-ref.c
keccak.team/sponge_duplex.html
codegolf.stackexchange.com/questions/54/tips-for-golfing-in-python
pastebin.com/c2seFds8
github.com/DangerOnTheRanger/maniwani
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

from which measurement? And percentages are said bigger to lesser, not backwards.
hmmm
Despite that it looks interesting ("looks" is a keyword in this case).

I think it used to about 70mb per CPU core.
And the engine does not require users to run js, but the data is there so js features can do more and for alternative clients.

unbased

Is it GDPR compliant?

Whatever futatsu.org

Attached: raff.jpeg (220x229, 8.21K)

you have shit taste TBH

Ok dude, give me a call when people move from the fundamental layout used here and on 99% of chans to whatever is on that site.

ffs, files don't even expand. Is this fucking kusaba? Can you at least post videos and audio files? What good is to go out of way to make some special snowflake visuals when you lack basic fucking features that chans had for nearly a decade now?

HURR DURR MUH INVASHIUM