How to brake away from Linux: A beginners guide

Linux noob here. Would someone like to proof-read this?

It's still a bit of a mess but the first half should be spot-on.
One day, I'll learn how to stop processes like Windows Task Manager can, create repositories for downloaded programs, and most important of all, be able to use devices such as the Roccat mouse and keyboard.

How much have you slept today, user?

Oh dear. Sorry about that. It's been a constant up-hill struggle and the constant paperwork has taken its toll. Still, my little fuck up is a bit funny.

Attached: Well fuck.gif (267x199, 55.45K)

The fuck is shit cheat-sheet stuff?
I mean, you can make those all you want, but I hardly see the point of publishing it ever.
Just use killall/kill and ps, dude. You also can use top. Don't use htop though, it's shit (just look at the code, it's garbage).
It's distro-specific, no point in "learning" it, just find a manual for you distro and use it.
Look, the device drivers are either in the kernel or not. If not, you could try and write them if you know what you're doing. You also could compile some of the out-of-kernel-tree code provided by 3rd party, but it's not usually how it goes.

Attached: Star.vs.the.Fces.of.Evil.S04E07.Yada.Yada.Berries.1080p.AMZN.WEB-DL.DD2.0.H.264-CtrlHD-00:10:38.428.jpg (1920x1080, 282.11K)

I'll create a warning in the .pdf
> If the drivers for 3rd party hardware (Fancy keyboard or mouse's with LED programs such as Roccat) are not already supported by the linux kernel, then you must obtain the source-code and compile it for linux. This is done by applying the bash command on the configure file, which should be within the programs (source-code) directory. Then enter the make command while still being in the directory??