Full stack

How to a become a Full Stack developer? I'm studying for a course at Udemy, The Web Developer Bootcamp. Also, I'm learning Python from a book (back end). I know a lot of things really are missing, but is that a good start? What to do before??

Python book: souravsengupta.com/cds2015/python/LPTHW.pdf

Attached: fullstack.jpg (638x454, 25.75K)

Other urls found in this thread:

eloquentjavascript.net
netmarketshare.com/browser-market-share.aspx
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Listen to all the trendiest podcasts and hook into to hottest communities of like minded creatives.

Attached: justlogin.png (540x537, 95.73K)

Bump.

Man, I sure hope this is ironicposting.

Castrate yourself.
Anyways, friend, you don't EVER want to work in IT-- trust me. At my last job the noxious stench of Indian BO WOULD HANG IN THE AIR EVEN IF NOBODY WAS AROUND. Only get an IT job if you're going to be around white people. (In all seriousness though-- the real reason to avoid IT is that everything you know will be useless in 5 years, perpetually. It's very frustrating.)

Kill me and then kill yourself

Attached: santamerda.gif (260x187, 155.95K)

Learn HTML, Javascript, PHP, Python

If he wants full blown aids, he should just stick to javascript. MongoDB, JS backend, and JS client side rendering framework.

Yes, those technologies are the toolsets used for "full stack development". Try as he might, I have a sneaking suspicion that he'll never complete a course that covers all this by himself.

If they wanted people to sign up, why would they choose an ugly nigger face?

Convenience

They don't want people to sign up by looking at that.
They know normalfaggots will sign up and thus use the space available for social engineering.

Learn Rails and React

Probably why the nigger has glasses. Oh he so smart!

Full fag*, you already met the requirements