Oklahoma Teachers walking out after getting raise

Oklahoma teachers are walking out after getting a 6k a year raise (instead of 10k).
Found this infograph, it's pretty handy at pointing out why teachers are retarded.

Attached: facebookteacher.png (1232x1012, 272.82K)

Other urls found in this thread:

archive.is/4QdCW
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

What's the requirement for becoming a teacher in OK? I'll swing down that way and earn a nice living teaching poor white kids to have self-pride for half of the year and spend the other half farming and wife hunting.

that's actually not a bad idea…

Just a 4 year bachelor degree (any subject) and take an easy teaching test.
I was a teacher in Oklahoma for a while. Piece of cake. Nice white classes, good pay, low cost of living.

Nigger please…

Not mine. Saw it on facebook on a story about the walkout.

Then I guess I'm moving to Oklahoma after I finish my degree. Get to hang out with kids all day and teach them cool shit. Fucking teachers don't know how easy they have it because they're all spoiled women without husbands or children.

Or they're stuck teaching niggers, and in that case I understand the upset.

Oklahoma's where all the redskins went.

(checked)
Ok here's a short list that my autism focused on:

I thought the whole beginning with conjunctions and ending with prepositions thing was outdated and no longer a rule.

Yep.
Conjunctions:
There is a widespread belief—one with no historical or grammatical foundation—that it is an error to begin a sentence with a conjunction such as and, but or so. In fact, a substantial percentage (often as many as 10 percent) of the sentences in first-rate writing begin with conjunctions.

Prepositions: