Get out of your ass and hijack our industry

Dear Zig Forums i'm not going to say who I am but I am going to tell you what I do and it shouldn't be surprising or cool at all since it pays like shit and the current numale population are trying to inflate the industry anyways, its no longer a hard career to get into.

I'm a game dev and i've been working on tripple A games for a very long time, although I consider myself to be at a somewhat high position as in the person responsible for directing specific parts of the game like the art direction and so on, I don't have the authority to control shitbags that works within the industry unless he/she belongs at the art div.

i'm making this thread because we're sick of hiring shitty people to moderate our products, usually what would happen is we just get someone without even checking their background, so we end up mostly with some fat autistic pro-trans or some other abomination and later they start to insert authority, if you're an underage kiddo who already spends his entire days playing videogames, I suggest you sign up to become moderators in the industry, hell even other media if that exists, I had to discuss an issue with one of the workers regarding a pathetic shitbag that's been pissing off our playerbase by banning them for having a giggle in global chats about traps being gay and the other guy responsible for opting the moderation team isn't even bothered by the relentless banning of "unironic antifag posting" so here's my advice if you're interested, hide your power level, act like a normalfag and proceed to hijack, do it the other way around, start banning uncontrollable retards who throws a tantrum whenever antifag posting happens, or any subject that pisses off these libtards.

Anyways, we need more people of the right spectrum to work with us, fucking hell dude you have no idea how lonely it feels to be the only guy with THAT viewpoint, it sucks.

Attached: ClipboardImage.png (300x300 454.22 KB, 140.36K)