America Tumbling Down Thread

TUMBLING DOWN

What could happen next?
youtube.com/watch?v=oIscL-Bjsq4

Attached: marx santa.png (595x353 42.28 KB, 112.02K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=oIscL-Bjsq4
twitter.com/infinitechan/status/1038498825026064385?lang=en
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

And the democrats haven't even taken over the house yet.

A shitshow until next fall possibly even this summer when candidates start announcing. Then 2020 will be 2016 on stereoids. I've been saying since 2016 Trump could be a full Dubya replay. Lose the popular vote the first time but win on electoral college. Be widely despised during first term. Then somehow win the popular vote for the second term. The democrats are probably going to savage themselves during the primaries as they all battle for the 'easy win' against the unpopular president. I'm still looking forward to seeing who gets Howard Dean 'Byaaaahhh!"'d durin the primaries. Then they'll flub up the general election again John Kerry/Hillary Clinton style.

Attached: Byahhhh.jpg (945x574, 68.86K)

we gon have a red Christmas buckos

runes of protection, making sure everyone here is damning Burgerland intimately and from within
天安門廣場大屠殺1989年6月4日

Attached: fd5.jpg (1024x676, 85.43K)

If only we elected Hillary. Fuck you Drumph!

Zig Forums is already banned in China and the 50 Cent Party would be unaffected by these runes.

Hillary would have unironically been worse, especially in regards to Syria. Trump’s still a dumpster fire though. I can’t wait until the new Congress

I was being sarcastic, in the sense that Trump winning is the entire reason the stock market is crashing. But yeah, Trump is Retarded and it's fucking hilarious.

Anybody got a complete list of all the countries officially too sissy to stand h8chan?

Attached: kitchen.jpg (1280x720, 63.9K)

Ch-ch-chappelle for p-p-president when?

>youtube.com/watch?v=oIscL-Bjsq4
that first comment:
lol
This really triggered some people, dinnit?