Local man charged in death of Bar Harbor teen

BURN THE COAL, PAY THE TOLL

Local man charged in death of Bar Harbor teen

https ://bangordailynews .com/2018/06/04/news/hancock/local-man-charged-in-death-of-missing-bar-harbor-teen/

Other news sources:

https ://www.centralmaine .com/2018/06/04/man-charged-with-murder-in-death-of-bar-harbor-woman/

https ://www.mdislander .com/maine-news/breaking-news/man-arrested-on-murder-charge

Yet another example of what happens when you relax around blacks. This is my first time making a thread, and I made it because this story is very close to my hometown, in my own state, Whitest state in the country. I apologize for not archiving but I'm posting from work (merchant ship) and my internet is mega shit. Archive.is is not working for me out here.

Zig Forums had already shown me the truth but this example has burned it into my brain deeper than ever. Of course the two large papers doesn't report his race or even show his photo. Only the small-town local paper had the balls to show people what they already know.

Attached: Keene-Jalique-225x300.jpg (225x300, 16.33K)

Other urls found in this thread:

archive.li/oNWVQ
archive.li/sYAYC
archive.fo/Xwvm5
bangordailynews.com/2018/06/05/news/hancock/bar-harbor-woman-alleged-killer-attended-high-school-together/)
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Judenfrei first post NIGGERS GET OUT OF MY STATE REEEE

Add it here I guess,

Coal burner or not, shes another statistic

checked
When will they ever learn? Juhleek sure seems remorseful in that mugshot… Just kidding, nogs don't understand the concept of sympathy.

Of course some dirty nigger did it and why do niggers and beaners always follow White people where ever there is White towns. I wonder if that will be our next step for the White flight is just creating Private White only towns with no passing through for niggers, beaners, and bummy drifters without id.