Aussie Pedo ring

Dear friends, I have nothing solid, but I have developed strong suspicions regarding an Australian caravan company and their involvement in child trafficking. The first thing giving it away was their logo, which they have changed several times very recently. It is no longer the image provided, but is still a highly suspect triangle within a triangle pattern.
Doing further digging, I discovered that this company donates to many Australian charities that involve children. As well as having pictures of children on their website, particularly of a man helping a young boy hold a fishing rod, not proof but highly suspect as it could be hidden code. They have many warehouses nationwide, in every state and territory and could be perhaps used as a transport arm. I am no tech expert, so if any anons, particularly any fellow Aussies want to help research it would be much appreciated.

Attached: pizzagate2.png (877x300, 68.27K)

Other urls found in this thread:

newage
renmarkcustomcaravans.com.au/new-age-caravans/
manmonthly.com.au/features/excellence-manufacturing-winner-women-industry-awards/
facebook.com/caravanningwithkids/?rc=p
caravanindustrynews.com.au/caravan-associtaion-news/cia-vic-donates-caravan-support-eduation/
caravanindustrynews.com.au/general-news/strength-caravan-industry-presented-prime-minister/)
facebook.com/jessica.walley.90/about?lst=100016564237475:100005801231417:1531303808
facebook.com/profile.php?id=100015154335750&lst=100016564237475:100015154335750:1531303204&sk=about
soulspelunker.com/2012/02/spirals.html
hooktube.com/watch?v=kQxFNACQXAk
newagecaravans.com.au/request-a-brochure/
abr.business.gov.au/Search/ResultsActive?SearchText=New age caravans
instagram.com/TheBlondeNomads/
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

huh, tried to archive 'newage caravans. com.au/' but it was archived 4 years ago. was that you? or someone else?
wasn't that also an icecream logo? was there even anything behind that?