HIV might not cause AIDS

I've just started looking into this, and I always thought it was a "crazy" conspiracy theory… now I have my doubts.

This is a very complex subject (mostly because I'm not good with words) so I'll skip right into the TL;DR
> "epidemic" is causing the gays to die, as well as other groups
> some shekel-lover states "we might have found the source" on tv
> a day or two later (cohencidence incoming), someone patents the an AIDS test
> 99.997% inacurate
> cure is a failed cancer drug
> side effects are AIDS symptoms

I'm scared Zig Forums… I don't think it's too farfetched with what we know of fake news and the for for shekels, but this is life and death.

BTW, after minute 40, he injects himself with HIV… and dies of (((heart attack))) the next year.

Other urls found in this thread:

amazon.com/Inventing-AIDS-Virus-Peter-Duesberg/dp/0895264706/
rense.com/general68/gayex.htm
amazon.com/AIDS-Doctors-Death-Inquiry-Epidemic/dp/0917211251/
download1.libgen.io/ads.php?md5=3264B33AEBD9D227C8EA064549A3DAB1
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Dr Robert Gallo ?

yeah of course, now that you became the biggest enablers for sodomites and their unnecessary integration into society you go and try to deny one of the worst health hazards propagated by their trademark practices.

tl;dr indicates usual pharama-tier jews jewing jews, not a grand conspiracy.

You've got quite a lot of unrelated people who have suffered and died of AIDS, formerly GRIDS, before treatment was a thing. This isn't like the holohoax, we know how HIV works.

whether its true or not, this is what we need to be telling homosexuals

Are you implying that AIDs is a bioweapon psyop to kill niggers and gays?
I'm starting to think the Illuminati are the good guys and we really are /path of light/.

Being a fag does.

It's the result of the sodomite lifestyle. not a virus.

OP is trying to induce fear in anons, to bypass critical thinking and directly attack the subconscious.