Unintelligible Psyops: "Punch A Pedo Edition"

So from my monthly observation, I noticed a very wild chaotic behavior coming from skinny retard anarchists from the left, we've been having such an influx of faggots physically assaulting random people who they assume are nazis, usually they choose some faggot who's slightly a centralist skepshit cuck and they just start swinging sissy punches aggressively while screeching which is always funny to watch.

Anyways, the whole curious trend here is the phrase "Punch A Nazi", So as a professional graphics artist, I noticed an exploit that could take off, Using the similar phrase "Punch A Pedo", we try to make it simple and straight to the point, have faces of people we fucking hate that is mainstream, usually kikes from hollywood or something, and photoshop their faces with scars and bruises with a big "punch a pedo" phrase in bold letters, I can cover that part easily and I will post some examples of that if the thread doesn't die or gets derailed.

Anyways the idea here is that it doesn't matter if the "faggot" is a pedophile or not, they will be physically assaulted, because like the antifa's way of "judging" random retards as nazis to justify physical aggression will be the same unintelligible logic being applied to pedophiles, it's a way to give you a free pass, so if you see a podesta type, you want the wackjob crowd wearing the "punch a pedo" shirt to be around, you know what comes next from here on out, the bigger question is, how are we going to make this meme into a reality, any ideas? thoughts? don't overthink it please, have fun like the good old days, this is all meant for the lulz, which is dead in current year chan culture.

Attached: ClipboardImage.png (600x429 2.17 MB, 298.62K)

Other urls found in this thread:

my.mixtape.moe/qzttvy.eps
my.mixtape.moe/tevbam.rar
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Turn_Blue_(album)#Packaging_and_title
twitter.com/AnonBabble