WeChat

Howdy guys. I've been staying China for a few years now (isn't so bad once you get used to the nongs) and over that time I've been involved on the big chat service over there, WeChat. At first it was pretty dull since the only other people using it were Chinks or sexpats, but I had fun trolling the latter. I managed to get myself almost banned from a major expat group a couple of times and was actually doxxed at one point, but it's China and libtards' memories are short so who cares.

Anyway, I've noticed that WeChat has been growing faster and faster internationally. I belonged to one or two political discussion chat-groups at first but the number of these has exploded. More importantly, the political tone has shifted. The average Westerner on the platform was formerly somewhat left-leaning but now right-wingers (albeit alt-lite types) dominate the platform with leftists lacking the social and political clout to stop them. Perhaps my efforts in trolling and redpilling in matters of Muslims, gays, Jews, etc. have made an impact but I can simply say that former libtards have switched their positions.

I believe that WeChat will encroach on Twitter, Discord, and Whatsapp as it is ironically less strictly controlled than these other platforms. Pros and cons:

CONS:
It's not anonymous.
You have to hook up a phone number.
You need to know someone to be invited into a group chat.
Censorship is heavy in regards to Chinese politics.

PROS:
You can use a fake name and a throwaway phone number.
Software is fantastic and fast.
Groups are less often circlejerks.
Controlled by Chinese rather than Jews, so as long as you don't diss China you can be as politically incorrect as you want by Western standards.
Even if you do diss China, there's not much they can do other than ban you and potentially deny a visa.
Growing at a fast pace internationally and so it's easy to contact and redpill whites across the world.