END THE FED - PREDICTIVE PROGRAMMING CENTRAL

I've been IRLing this for the last 6 months hard. The stock market is going to crash and we remember what happened last time. They timed it just right, blamed Bush, and got away scott free.

When the market crashes again they are going to blame Trump and we need to get out ahead of it big time now. Normies need to be pre-programmed NOW. They need to understand that #orangemanbad is less important than the banks being gone. Good strategies that have worked.

We can't allow blame to be taken off the banks.

1) Tell them Trump will be dead soon anyways and the banks are generational fuck jobs.

2) Pretend to hate Trump (some of us do), but make it clear the banks are worse. (works on libs very well.)

3) Make it clear Trump hasn't done much. "Yea, Trump is a liar, the economy numbers are lies as usual. But what can he do with the banks printing money all day and raising rates?"

4) Banks first, THEN Trump. We get rid of banks, THEN we can get rid of Trump. (they love this one)

I need more ideas, but I have made a ton of progress preprogamming liberals against the Fed. Even if Trump tries to bail them out, it will be very important to be ahead of it all this time. Please post your ideas. But we need to be going full steam at this right now. Make it clear that .

We can't let Trump hatred carry us into further slavery to banks, we have to team together, we have to pre-program the normies

Attached: market.png (246x205, 5.24K)

Other urls found in this thread:

jrbooksonline.com/PDF_Books/SecretsOfFedReserve.pdf
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

This is the heart of the beast and the most important thing we will ever do in our lifetimes. It will happen.

Attached: endthefed.jpg (565x414 13.76 KB, 386.64K)

i am ready. my mind is ready and so is my body