YOU LITTLE PUNK BITCH'S

Your race is a faggot ass race of loser faggots and fucking homosexuals. You can't even gas jews correctly. You losers vote for Barack Obama and give your country away to faggot foreigners. Loser bastards, why can't you even nationalist properly. Muh philosophy, muh philosophy. Fuck you bitch. Fuck you bitch. Fuck you bitch. Homo bitch. Homo. Why can't you kick foreigners out of your country, bitch? Are you faggot? Do you like Homo man? Pic related.

Attached: 95996dd6a67b7924f37dac9f2b3d239d.jpg (456x700, 56.4K)

You seem a bit upset.

Attached: 1553922743403.png (848x1200, 1.04M)

Thanks for bumping the board on the frontpage though. Good work user. Now go back and eat some more foreskins with your talmudaddy in the gaschambers, fellow heeb.

Nice. She looks like my waifu irl

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little shi