Hello, my name is difficult to pronounce, but you can call me Sam

Hello, my name is difficult to pronounce, but you can call me Sam.
I am a resident of the Sichuan Province of China and as I am a University student, I am permitted greater than normal access to the outside Internet here. Once I graduate, I will no longer have access. That is customary here.

I would like to know more about why it is that Americans want to steal Chinese territory in South America (Venezuela) and the oil under the soil? All Chinese citizens know the date of invasion to be June 11th, 2019, we compromised the American systems a long time ago. However, we, as students, want to know why. Don't the American people know that their military is no match for us?

We wish to save our American friends the trouble and inconvenience of a death struggle with our immortal soldier force. We ask the Americans please do not set foot south of Latitude 11 degrees North in the vicinity of our holy ally, Venezuela.

China has been in control of the world for a long time now… Do not make a foolish decision.

Attached: CN02512.jpeg (474x316, 10.88K)

Other urls found in this thread:

pjb.primecdn.net/pics/original/ea/eae7e3bd.jpg
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Lmao

Someone post bug spray

The Zionist Occupied Government (Z.O.G) of my county will likely not invade Venezuela, they have been outmaneuvered by the Russians and Chinese who have stationed troops there. Any attack would be suicidal, however ZOG is insane so they still might do it. What ZOG will do is try to get their puppet president recognized the the President of Venezuela.

Let me find it.

sage

What's the matter, afraid you will lose, white boys? It is a fact that most white women prefer wealthy Asian men to losers who don't know how to shave.

Attached: wimmins.jpeg (1280x720, 174.77K)

Prove you're a chine. I want golden retriver fricasee. Then we can entertain your LARP about negative ETs when you're just masonic bots.