Can a Kek find a job?

I keep hearing about the Trump economy but, but I can't find a good job. I got an advanced degree, but can't even get an interview. Where can I find a job for a white boy like me? Where can any of us keks find jobs where we don't have work with the Left.

Attached: no job.jpg (480x360, 105.82K)

Other urls found in this thread:

thelawschoolscam.com/
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Admission_to_the_bar_in_the_United_States#Admission_without_law_school
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

there's always demand for kebab removers, fren.

In which subject?

inb4 gender studies

Even if you found one you would have to watch as 30-50% of your income is stolen by jews.

Need anymore proof the jew fears the IllumiNEETi?

Attached: images (2)

Have you considered a career in honking?

Attached: a641bc2e694e260500b7f41a0d1ae9410cc75c5faecdc22f6276758155dd3412.jpg (856x551, 46.25K)

BECOME INDUSTRIAL DESIGNER
And seize the means of production.

Law

Checked.

Attached: copenhagen.jpg (700x467, 44.68K)

There are tons of websites like these warning everyone not go to law school. The economy stinks for law grads. thelawschoolscam.com/
I work in a non legally related industry dealing with legit crazy people all day. It stinks, and i don't know who to blame.

Kill yourself nigger.

Did I not just tell you I am white.Yikes dude! Learn to read! I bet you grew up Ebonics.

I wish it paid. Doing political black ops pays. You just got to have the right connections. Sadly pepe does not have organized party yet.

You don't need school to be lawyer
Law school will help you even if you do not become lawyer
If you work with "psych" then you should look at tech industry as project manager or some sort of "human cognition research" role. If you are smard you can argue for such a thing.

t. Unemployed Electrical Engineer here.