This is more relevant than ever

This is more relevant than ever.

youtube.com/watch?v=HP7L8bw5QF4

War looms on the horizon. What will you tell your grandchildren you did when wars and talks of wars went down?

Attached: ascg.jpg (225x225, 11.4K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=YgFo9STa70E
youtube.com/watch?v=saFl2CTag5E
youtube.com/watch?v=ZYfKHVdmjzQ
youtube.com/watch?v=ygC8b7F8lP0
scifi.stackexchange.com/questions/108603/for-whom-is-it-a-good-day-to-die
youtube.com/watch?v=HP7L8bw5QF4
8ch.net/pol/res/13264201.html
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

youtube.com/watch?v=YgFo9STa70E

Looks like we're all fucked. It was nice not knowing you.

youtube.com/watch?v=saFl2CTag5E

youtube.com/watch?v=ZYfKHVdmjzQ

kys

youtube.com/watch?v=ygC8b7F8lP0

because OP is acting like a faggot

>youtube.com/watch?v=ZYfKHVdmjzQ

What do these links have to do with the petrodollar?

Thank you for embedding. I am new to Zig Forums so I am altogether unfamiliar with invidiou.us and alternatives.

Attached: sierpinski.png (1200x1039, 298.61K)

(checked)
No, OP IS an absolute faggot, bullshit contentless cocksuckery
Also, the video he linked implies the cold war wasn't just a show put on to justify moving ungodly amounts of money and building up the ZOG military.
Frankly, I'm really just posting because I know that cunt wont check your digits

scifi.stackexchange.com/questions/108603/for-whom-is-it-a-good-day-to-die

Sage because OP is a faggot. Let the war begin! I'll be very proud to tell my stories of bayoneting spics and niggers.

Attached: coummunist rope.jpg (850x400, 41.44K)

Shitposted and pee pee poo poo pissssssed and shit nigger
Also I’ll call them cool little fuckers and tell them that Ted K did nothing wrong

You makin that sweet sweet kike cash jimbo? nice. Enjoy it pig farmer. That’s ok too
I’d do it too tbh. Thanks mason jimbo the flip fuckin pig farming son of a gun

The global government was formed before most of us were born.