Tranny hate thread

Fuck I hate trannies. perhaps more than shitskins. At least right now. Lets have some anti tranny/faggot material.

youtube.com/watch?v=rO4lLcrwZaw

Attached: 800px-Pulse_nightclub_shooting_omar_mateen_orlando_bodies.jpg (800x1197, 142.64K)

Whoever is dead to you is loyal to your enemies.

Wow. Imagine being a fucking tranny. No, nevermind that. DON'T imagine being a tranny. But just imagine what kind of fucked up world you have to live in so that it even comes up as something important.

It's the same tactic over and over and over and over again.

What do you suggest? honestly I'm new to pol. Ive never actually had a true hatred until now. This hate I have hate is for trannies/fags which are all pedos. Just a bunch of mentally ill fucks let loose in this dead zombie society. Nobody does anything about it.

You probably worship many secretly trans men.
The set comprising "media and political figures" is a tiny fraction of the population.
And even if every single one of them turns out to be androgynouswhich is likely, as outsiders are not allowed to play, then we are still only talking about less than 0.01% of the population.
But the shills will say that 0.01% of the population is "everyone".

Open Trans Vs Secret Trans: A Comparison

What's the point of this thread? Talking about fags is a waste of time. Shitskins are bringing down western civilisation kike.

Attached: 6bc14c83e3246ef75d0aa290153c9e08a2f11cfd8d445d973d8160e29ff47ca8.webm (1280x720, 10.56M)

There are plenty of threads to talk about that stuff. Right now I want to talk about the sexual deviants that roam our cities. We need to bring back insane asylums for these subhumans. Or take them out back and make them disappear.

Its funny how shitskins know how to deal with these hellspawn. I wish we were the same way.

Attached: 1559681512887.png (1250x700, 981.81K)

Immortality beckons only to those who tamper with the cells of the body.