Leading cause of death for Australian men 15-44 is suicide

The Australia media doesn't address the main issues but the comment section does!

news.com.au/lifestyle/health/mind/boys-are-growing-up-fast-but-lack-the-skills-to-cope-with-modern-challenges/news-story/f8081eeb4bf7dd8dc6f8bc9657abe032

Attached: NED-0752-Suicide-Statistics-For-Men_uCsD972jQ.jpg (1300x2571, 244.64K)

Other urls found in this thread:

australianmensrights.com/Men_Suicide_Statistics_Australia/Australian_Father_Suicide_Victim_Hounded_Over_Child_Support-Canberra_Times_15NOV2000.aspx
youtu.be/9RQ-kP-2bMo
twitter.com/AnonBabble

If Australia is anything like the US, I can imagine why. I recently got my degree, and now I apply to jobs where the salary is only 40-55K a year and there are usually over 100 applicants to each job. Mind you, I have two years of actual decent work experience where I made $25 an hour, yet nobody wants to interview me, let alone hire me. I even lie about my race on my applications just to stand out and I rarely get interviews. Why aren't people revolting in the streets!?

Hmm…I wonder why

Attached: Young_theodore_kaczynski.jpeg (640x453, 222.3K)

Half of all male suicides are due to going through the divorce courts!
australianmensrights.com/Men_Suicide_Statistics_Australia/Australian_Father_Suicide_Victim_Hounded_Over_Child_Support-Canberra_Times_15NOV2000.aspx

Meanwhile I make 3k-5k a year and am likely happier and more fulfilled than you heh. I can't believe you call that "only 40k a year". In my whole lifetime I've only made double that and I've been working a long while.

Depending what work it is, they might not be hiring you because of that… since they might want to steer clear of jews, niggers, spics, etc.

I have friends in Australia that can't get a job with the Army or Police force cause they have to hit their quoto for women first! It's been over 2 years and they are still waiting…

Why don't they become immigrants? Better than an hero