College is approaching and I need advice

Alright boys, college is approaching and I really don’t know what to major. I want to know what majors would be good to pursue to be generally helpful for when we all grow balls and take this all into the real world.
I can’t exactly ask counselors this shit.

Attached: 571277C2-5D39-40C1-8612-1CD7FFAFD262.jpeg (512x512, 37.65K)

Holocaust/Genocode studies, Women's studies, Sexual Humanities, and Gender theory

Attached: 1560387523999.png (500x899, 213.38K)

Communication, so you can make better OPs.

Don't go into debt. I'm majoring in math. Don't go into debt. With a high GPA and LSAT scores I can go to a mediocre law school for free. Don't go into debt.

Make your dad put out an insurance policy and make you the beneficiary. Go the the ghetto with your dad and pay a nigger 00 dollars to kill your dad. Shit, your going to make so much money.
Kill your dad and make money.
Life insurance. Niggers can;t afford . White power..

I’m just a lurking faggot, this will be the last from me for a while, but communications does interest me, since I’m a quiet guy it’d be a challenge.

Would you consider law to be a worthwhile study?

Great idea, I’ll only spend half on gay strippers and cocaine, the other half I’ll put into building a safe house for DOTR

Attached: FC0B2B05-B5AC-45E5-89DE-630B4D05F2B3.jpeg (600x406, 46.44K)

slide thread, zoomer retard

If you're white, do Nursing. Learn about the people in your community. develop empathy and professional stamina. fund your real life project when you find it.

Most people in office were lawyers. It's one way to get political power. When so many lawyers are kikes, you need someone advocating for you. It also pays well enough to support an entire family. Don't go into debt, they can take your degree and blackball you at any moment.

how do you share that line of coke?