Acosta - Did Infowars Doctor Video White House Published?

US President Donald Trump and his unending slugging match with CNN was made a whole lot more interesting this week when the network’s White House correspondent, Mr Jim Acosta, lost his privileges to set foot in the Presidential offices ever again.

thegoldwater.com/news/41721-Acosta-Did-Infowars-Doctor-Video-White-House-Published

Attached: dreamstime_s_52466348.jpg (800x533, 371.73K)

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=3pP-XUqBQJY&spfreload=10
c-span.org/video/?454223-1/president-trump-calls-2018-midterm-elections-very-close-complete-victory
foxnews.com/entertainment/fox-news-stands-with-cnn-passes-for-working-white-house-journalists-should-never-be-weaponized
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

what the fuck kind of sentence is that.
edit the title into English.
saged

I work in the TV industry. I can't give a better explanation to show this video was doctored than this excellent analysis:

youtube.com/watch?v=3pP-XUqBQJY&spfreload=10

As you can see, the clip is slowed down then sped up to give the impression his arm is pushing down. You guys love 'evidence', so here it is.

Also, I happened to record this live, so if you want to see the real thing, let me know.

An undoctored video reads like a clear stream of data, progressing from one frame to the next. As you can see from the analysis above, frames are copy/pasted, also slowed down then increased in speed later on.

link the unedited video then faggot.

I saw the original footage with him asking the question and when I saw the official white house video it definitely looked more aggressive than I remembered it. I thought I might not have noticed that before, but this explains everything! The white house is officially releasing doctored videos with frames duplicated and sped up to make it seem like he was "judo-chopping" her, when all that happened was a slow gesture of his hand as he was speaking to trump.