And So It Begins

Seems like war will now begin. Is this actually a US attack? Probably. Do you guys think another air raid will cause Russia to declare war on us? I really am unsure.

Attached: Screen Shot 2018-04-08 at 9.18.26 PM.png (2880x1606, 610.23K)

Other urls found in this thread:

twitter.com/AP/status/983165087228813312?s=19
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

They won't start WWIII over syria. This is just another 5 years of proxy war

I'm no expert, but I'm expecting a slightly larger strike than the one from last year, given the fact that it is the second time (allegedly) that this has happened and the higher (allegedly) death toll. I don't think it will be an out and out war, at least I hope not. We'll have to see, I can't keep up with how fast stuff is changing right now. One minute it was planes flying over Lebanon now it's an airbase attack

Oh boy
it's gonna be fucking nothing

Attached: 770c568c97839a4fa31b4777ec1e1edff94a726c5abc2b1ad5a2c610ed2ccc2c.png (592x726, 331.98K)

lol

Attached: ClipboardImage.png (626x256, 36.54K)

This is the nail in the coffin for the Amerikan Empire.

I want Drumpf to actually invade Syria and to possibly get tangled up with Russia and Iran. Let it all blow up already.

Nothing. Screencap this.

Attached: ClipboardImage.png (336x70, 6.56K)

It's nothing. America confirmed it's not theirs. It's probably Israel

kek

Israel is trying to distract from the massacres of Palestinian protesters and keep the pressure on Assad as the civil war winds down.

The Western establishment bet big in Syria and lost. The way they see it the best alternative is to go all in to try to get back what they’ve lost

The Jews will finally go extinct. Praise Allah. All kikes are going to the ovens