Is their really any point to trying to reason with the alt right...

is their really any point to trying to reason with the alt right? its maddening to think that in such a short amount time they can pretty much reach brainwash teir fervor. to think that i could have become like them had i been born a few years latter…

Attached: Screenshot_50.png (802x326, 68.41K)

Only the reasonable ones.
Otherwise you're wasting your time.

The baboons are going BACK

This,
, for example, is not a reasonable poster.
You will waste your time.

What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I'll have you know I graduated top of my troop in the Horn of Africa, and I've been involved in numerous secret raids on Chimpanzees, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I'm the top fighter in the entire baboon colony. You are nothing to me but just another ape. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of simians across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have razor sharp teeth which I will use it to their full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your fucking tongue. But you couldn’t, you didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will shit fury all over you and you will drown in it. You’re fucki