Bullshit Jobs

reddit.com/r/AskMenOver30/comments/am2tbj/how_many_of_you_spend_most_of_your_day_at_work/

This thread hurts.

'I played 30 games of overwatch on Wednesday, sent 7 emails and reformatted 4 pages in a word document. All from my house and being paid stupid money. What is the point. I'm an IT product manager and get a boss who has no fucking clue what he’s doing so ignores me if everything is on the green or orange. The company outsources it all to a massive software house so I just talk to their product manager every few days.
It’s shitte, nothing more disheartening that hating what you do but not being able to move because of other responsibilities'

'Isolating is a good way to put it. Since I never worked with people (because I did no work in the first place) I also missed all the opportunities for bonding, team building, camaraderie, dicking off in meetings, after work drinks, etc.
Everyone thought I had a dream job but in reality it’s no fun to feel worthless. Even if you’re getting paid like you’re not, you still can be and then feel like it.'

'I do maybe a couple of hours of work a week and make 130k salaried as a project manager. I do listen to a lot of bullshit from customers and the guys I manage but for the most part, I do almost nothing. I have papers spread out on my desk at all times and my computer pulled up on the quarterly commission sheet just to look busy. But behind my cubicle and filing cabinets, I’m browsing reddit and buying shit on Amazon… I’m miserable tho.

Attached: MaduroTANS.png (998x576, 602.22K)

You are one of those that believe money is happiness aren't you? Also great duplicates negroid

good for them

I got bad news for you user.

Poor guys.

Being able to do shit I enjoy during free time is the only thing that makes my job tolerable what's wrong with these guys

I wish my job was more bullshit

You have the communist dream job and you're complaining?! 😱

This Reddit thread brought to you by The Daily Caller