French legislation

So I'm completely new to Zig Forums, and I've just discovered that French guns laws are actually pretty open when it comes to firearm ownership. By having a license at a range you can get any semi automatic providing that it is 30 rounds max per magazine, under 20mm caliber. I mean, it's way less restrictive that I could have expected. But this sound too god to be true in my opinion. Any frenchfags here would be willing to tell me about their gun ownership experience?

I'm probably going to get a license and get a B category or something like that later this year, if everything is like what I've read.

Attached: British_and_French_Snipers_During_Ex_Boars_Head.jpg (3712x2712, 860.85K)

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Estimated_number_of_guns_per_capita_by_country
gunpolicy.org/firearms/region/italy
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

EU legislation restricing mag size to 3 and ban semi-autos is already incoming.
Sorry for everything, Frenchbro.

Is this a typo, or are you joking? Literally 3?

Do three round magazines even exist?

H&K SL7's came with a three rounder. Bolt action shotguns tend to have three round mags due to hunting laws.

Why would you need more? School shooting perhaps?

Do you restrict a drill to a three hole maximum? A hammer to a three strike limit? Both can be used to kill humans in an unlimited fashion.

Are you autistic?

I thought france also restricted "military" calibers too?

Nip-san, both france and the us have roving packs of sub humans. 3 is not enough to defend your life.

10 for long guns, 20 for handguns. Except if you are member of (((official shooting association))) and you need it for "sport". Dont know for France, but in Poland you need to be member if you want have guns on sporting licence. Stocking up on AK and AR mags anyway.

Are you retarded? Why are you here?

Yeah, you're autistic.