Sorry, I'm New To This So Please Bear With Me

Hi! My closest friend directed me here and I'd like to post something of my own.

I'm a 17 year old girl with hopes and dreams. I want to be a teacher and a youth pastor.

I am going to uni next year to study secondary education, because I want to impact teenagers lives in a positive way. We've all had bad teachers that have impacted us, right? However, I'm terrified of the future and uni and what's to come. I don't know anything about what I'll be put through next year, zilch. I try to pray but there fear has a tight hold of me.

My father used to be a youth pastor, and I want to be one. I figured there may be some youth pastors on here that can help me with my choice and direct me to a good bible college. So far I've been told of Alphacrucis and Malyon College.

So that's me done. If you people have any advice that would be great. And please pray for me. Thank you for your time :) and God bless you all abundantly

Attached: image.png (640x1136, 213.94K)

Enjoy your permab&

That's not very christian of you faggot

Not very christian at all faggot

Well I'm sorry for asking for help when I am genuinely scared. I'm sorry that I don't waste my life calling out other people for listing their age and gender for background and context reasons. I'm sorry for not spending years on the chan boards and fighting in the great meme wars. I just want help, and I don't need your negativity to make anything worse :))))))

Please be my efriend. Im 18 though turning 19 this september, lets grow together.

12 But I suffer not a woman to teach, nor to usurp authority over the man, but to be in silence.

13 For Adam was first formed, then Eve.

14 And Adam was not deceived, but the woman being deceived was in the transgression.

Wew, you can smell the estrogen from that post.