Zig Forums related stories

Tell whatever story you have

I'll start :

Attached: WOW.PNG (200x200, 46.66K)

Attached: 1446706334654.jpg (224x225, 17.85K)

Today in: Things that never happened

t.Luther

Only the reals can understand this bait.
Anyway, let's continue this green-text thread.

Wut ? I'm not a protie, I just don't like neo-thomists.

Attached: 50c534c851d1f181be71ae4a8d2af09ff1f5b6ea421a9b412346b3b87d782439.jpg (566x800, 135.67K)

BEGOME

Attached: DazfqTYVAAAx7nZ.jpg:large.jpeg (696x933, 135.29K)

You can still be Catholic without being a neo-thomist or Augustinian CF: master Eckhart for example. Though you will have to be in opposition against the ordinary magisterium of the Italian church

How does one address a nun anyway? Sister? Mother?

At least I had good intentions

Attached: roach gets bug sprayed.gif (720x404, 4.78M)

user I…

Depends on their position. Normally, nuns are addressed as sister, just like monks are 'brother.' Only in special circumstances are they referred to as mother.

You suck dick?

Kinda seeing a link between anime and perversion.

Going to that place was a weird experience. Non-denominational churches are either the most milquetoast, lukewarm churches you can imagine or borderline cults with really bizarre interpretations of scripture.

The irony of this coming from a cartoon poster

My family accidentally went to a Pentecostal church once. Left halfway through the service when the gibbering started.

Ahah, that's for this reason nuns told me before my first communion to not masticate, to respect him.

Kinda seeing a link between puritanism and perversion.

Attached: e0afd06c77460ea798bb4d684b2a22fbac2bda2359ae418090a7d285daeae06d.png (490x380, 198.29K)

Not all anime posters are unrepentant perverts, but there is a correlation. The last time I saw your reaction image posted on here, it was posted by a homo shitposter.

also you just proved his point lol

Neo-Palamites are worse than Neo-Thomists.