Best subcompacts for concealed carry

I'm a complete beginner (no ban) about to start the process to get a gun license and training in my shithole spic country to protect myself from Venezuelan immigrants. I've been reading lists of "the best concealed carry guns" but they vary a lot and have too much of a shilly vibe to them. Articles comparing models always favor the brand that the author admits to be a fan of. There doesn't seem to be that much in the way of an objective choice: perhaps modern firearms are so perfected that it doesn't make much difference?

My criteria are simple:
1) 9mm for ammo price and availability purposes
2) 10 or so bullet magazine for fear of running out
3) Small size for concealment

I'm leaning towards the Glock 26 Gen 4 or 5. I do not know if this is a bully-worthy choice. I need some advice.

Attached: 16206-DEFAULT-l.jpg (900x568, 50.95K)

Other urls found in this thread:

tr-enabling.com/product-p/ba-p-mps-40-357c.htm
rcsgear.com/vanguard-2-kit-for-s-w-m-p-shield-9-40/
underwoodammo.com/products/357-sig-65-grain-xtreme-defender
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

The new mossberg pistol actually looks pretty gud.

Attached: MC1scblahblah.jpg (1400x1050, 173.57K)

Nevermind, I forgot the capacity minimum.

Have you shot a Glock 26 before?

Glock 43X or Glock 48 would be my vote.
The 26 is too short and fat. Outside of that, I didn't mind my XD when I had it, that and the VP9SK. I hate the M&P. it feels cheap.

I have a CZ Rami. It's a pretty nice subcompact. It's accurate enough and shoots nicely. It's in 9mm and has both 10 and 14 round mags. It's a bit heavier than glocks and other polymer frame stuff, though.
Haven't actually CC'd it because I haven't gotten a CCL yet.

I was about to recommend the 43X as well. It's a slim G19, which I can conceal pretty easily even while being a battle gnome.

Forgot to add the image.

Attached: IMG_1574.JPG (640x425, 106.29K)