What to do if I'm not good at anything

What to do if I'm not only not good at anything but actually pretty bad. I'm incapable of doing anything right and am also completely retarded. I don't complain for not being special, just that I'm way below average and living out of the people pity. I doubt God wants people to look at me like an effeminate pathetic retarded so what am I supposed to do.

Attached: index.png (225x225, 4.32K)

None of us can do anything good apart from God. You need to forgive yourself and love God from your heart and also love your neighbor.
You should pray the Jesus Prayer continually. Even if the Devil causes you to stumble, you will forgive and love all the more because you allow yourself to be guided by the Holy Spirit.
Then other people will notice the Light emanating from even a poor wretch because he makes a home in his heart for God.

Start going to the gym and join a MMA class if your femininity bothers you, as it should.
That's a start.

SS + GOMAD

You are always welcome to join the liftwaffe and build up your temple to God.

Attached: maxresdefault (9).jpg (1920x1080, 93.35K)

NoFap and maybe pick a math book.

Please don't fall into the trap of thinking that your worth before God (which is the only one which really matters) is null because you can't sing or paint or are ugly. Human metrics are irrelevant before Him, since He is no respecter of persons. This is why ours is a faith the world hates it is explicitly for the downtrodden the meek and the poor, not the haughty, the proud and the learned. You don't need ebin booksmartz to be a good Christian. You just need to believe on the Lord Jesus Christ.