Having no denomination

Hello Zig Forums i am somewhat new to Christianity but have no official denomination. My question is does this even matter? I like the teachings from all three main branches to be honest.

Attached: 1526817443287.jpg (1200x1167, 110.33K)

Christ has established a Church, and he is one with it. So, yeah, you need to be part of his church in order to be "complete".

That leaves you with two options, Orthodoxy or Catholicism.

fpbp

It's important to be part of the living tradition, the visible church, that Jesus Christ actually started 2000 years ago through the Holy Spirit and his apostles. Christianity is a liturgical religion, it's a sacramental religion, it requires action and participation.
It's important to get your theology and exegesis from reliable sources that are consistent with early Christianity.
It's important to admit that we don't have all the answers and there are people smarter than us, the bible is in one sense easy to read but also very deep and has many layers, so going to people wiser than us is necessary. It's important that these people are from the authentic tradition.

If God actually started a church and safeguarded it, wouldn't you want to check it out? There really are no "denominations". There is only the Church, and it is currently in schism. So you have to pick a side within the church. There are only two options tbh.

Attached: cruce-2.jpg (640x480, 80.63K)

t. Timothy 3:14-15

Give me a quick rundown on this? Why is Protestantism disregarded?

I dont have time today, maybe someone else can chime in. Maybe tomorrow I'll check back

Attached: 1527841079686.jpg (960x606, 79.43K)

Attached: 59604dbe8c21f3166661e0a0d042450edcd2d87efc541f18cc0d355db4e01b42.png (500x745, 291.58K)

Here's where I'm at.
Same boat as OP, but with more despair.

just visit as many churches as you can to see where God is calling you. your only options are baptist, ortho, or catholic really