Do Christian RPG games exist?

What Christian games exist?

I'm new to 8ch and see lots of advertisements for a game that objectifies women for "milk" and encourages shitty behavior through shitty dialog.

Is there any thoughtful game with high EQ that promotes healthy conversations? .. responses? .. outcomes?

Other urls found in this thread:

store.steampowered.com/app/428460/Kings_of_Israel/
ublock.org/
myabandonware.com/game/captain-bible-in-dome-of-darkness-295/play-295
twitter.com/AnonBabble

I'm working on it, it'll be done around 2030

Unironically CK2

You can start a dynasty,
Join a society,
Expel some jews,
And gain piety.

Not to forget holy wars on pagans and DEUS VULTing to your heart's content.

Attached: f4e.jpg (680x697, 95.44K)

this

Attached: Title-Screen.jpg (1920x1080, 396.03K)

Video games are like most media: fine if used with proper purpose and if the content is fine.
I'd be cautious about making it a regular habit, though. Be sure to set time in your day for prayer and Holy Scripture before getting games.
Also, there's a Christian game review site (Christ-Centered Gaming) that judges a video game on its mechanics and its moral content.

What's that, user?

A strategic turn based game based on a board game. Basically you have a team of prophets and go around fighting evil in Israel. I just got it off steam sale for 3 bucks. Lots of fun, even has a bible study mode.

store.steampowered.com/app/428460/Kings_of_Israel/

THIS

Attached: 2676201-biblevideogame.jpg (620x271, 41.01K)

Same tbh

Attached: the_zun_excommunication_entrapment.png (350x453, 196.53K)

Desolate Hope and Pilgrim's Progress by Scott Cawthorn (creator of FNAF). Be sure to install ublock to block ads:
ublock.org/

Otherwise, just make your own. We need more creators who make Christian inspired content.

CKII, what people have listed here