Christian careers

How does one earn their daily bread?
Medical? No, because you may be forced to perform a euthanasia or abortion (who knows with the way things are going)
Tech is out because of all the HR transvestites and liberal atheist nerds enforcing their views…
STEM is becoming useless because of outsourcing…
What is a Christian to do? Is it even possible for a man to raise 5+ children without the wife working?

Attached: worship.jpg (1600x1130, 281.55K)

Other urls found in this thread:

drawabox.com/
nma.art/
wattsatelier.com/
schoolism.com/
ianimate.net/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

was thinking the same thing recently. Been thinking of persuing an art related career since im a drawfag, but i've been having second thoughts

I'm a lawyer and I've never had to compromise my Christian values.

If then God so clothe the grass, which is to day in the field, and to morrow is cast into the oven; how much more will he clothe you, O ye of little faith? And seek not ye what ye shall eat, or what ye shall drink, neither be ye of doubtful mind. For all these things do the nations of the world seek after: and your Father knoweth that ye have need of these things. But rather seek ye the kingdom of God; and all these things shall be added unto you.

This is one of the dumbest things I've ever read for a while. There are separate medical spheres and you can choose one of them, that doesnt include what you've stated, not to mention that you can refuse this and state that demanding this is violating your rights.
Medics and Doctors were regarded with high esteem since ancient Christianity.

I unironically do security work for [local aerospace company]. The plant not only makes aeroplane parts but also missile parts [navigation system not payload]. The work is okay, majority of the workers on the floor are nice family oriented people.